Beginning, love, positivity, Uncategorized

❀ Insights to be cherished, Its a century !! New Beginnings !!❀

It made my day when I opened the wordpress app just to see this notification “Crossed A 100 followers ” in 9 days.

Woot woot !!😍

A 100 new friends in facebook is fineee, but getting a 100 like-minded people to connect with, is a “pure pleasure”.

Being new to the blogging world, I’m gratified to get a 100 followers in just 9 days ( the first 5 days i had almost zero followersπŸ˜‚). Feeling angry and pity on myself, I even created instagram and fb page, which i never publicized in my fb profile (I would do that soon), coz later I thought I wanted some genuine like-minded followers first and remaining things later. And to my surprise from the 6th day I was able to make sense and connect with you all.

I had started this blog, just to pen down my feelings, my learnings and view point which i used to do earlier also, but kept that private in my “E-Diary”. But posting it in my site gave me a tingling feeling that i’m able to connect with some great people along the way.
I hope that you found the articles shared, informative and worthwhile (any suggestions are whole-heartedly welcome). Your comments and likes helped me to deliver my view in a better way with each new posts i made & i’m thankful for that because these made my blogging both productive and fun.  I wish that everyone would continue to be engaged @thebrownalmond the same way as now.

Feeling gratified and happy, I’m reminded of the quote from Melodie Beattie –

β€œGratitude unlocks the fullness of life. It turns what we have into enough, and more. It turns denial into acceptance, chaos to order, confusion to clarity. It can turn a meal into a feast, a house into a home, a stranger into a friend.”

And Hey I know -“Quite a self praise happening here”😁😁, but only in this post though (Bear with me). Quality insights and happening stories would be shared to and fro with you all @thebrownalmond. Stay tuned for more !!

I would be publicizing in social media soon- stay connected.

Checkout Instagram @thebrownalmond for qiuck posts, and do read the CAPTIONS ❀!!

Visit the fb page for updates –https://www.facebook.com/thebrownalmond/

Reminded of Your happy moments and achievements?

I’m sure reading this, you would also have been reminded of your old wordpress days and/or recent achievements. Feel free to share it in the comments section below.

Thankyou for your love and support, and time !! ❀❀

Highly appreciated.😍

Happy, Motivated, Inspiring, newbeginnings, writing, smile, love, always, feelgood

-Akshay Iyer.

(Coffee lover. Traveller. Movieismyfirstlove. Enthusiast. Foodie.)

88 thoughts on “❀ Insights to be cherished, Its a century !! New Beginnings !!❀”

    1. Your wreath is lovely; soda can wreaths and other soda can crafts were all the rage in the 1970s. People did all kinds of crafty/artsy things with them, and there were even BOOKS devoted to the technique. I remember making loads of different flowers in different styles, some left as-is and some painted. Maybe the first Earth Day inspired it. πŸ™‚

      Like

      1. Che poi il motivo è molto semplice: Apple è d’elite, e non tutti possono permettersi l’elite. E poi a quanto pare non sà che la gente sulle cose apple ci mette musica scaricata da altre parti. Insomma viva l’ignoranza, ma da Battiato non mi aspetto di più.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. The "American Women's Chess Champion" one. Really? I thought it was cool but it had more Dislikes than Likes. I don't think anyone but tournament players would understand the ending anyway, perpetual check and the strange agreement to keep hula hooping for the duration of the game.

        Like

      1. Hahahhaha. . This literally made me imagine someone getting kicked so high they’d fly onto a could and be like wtf dude.. get me down! πŸ˜„

        Pleasures all mine bro! βœŒπŸ˜‰

        Liked by 2 people

    1. “History haunts you” and sometimes even “Browser History does the same” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      I didn’t think you’ll get to know about my blog this soon !!
      Thankyou so muchh, Love you too sisty.πŸ˜‰
      I’ll keep posting!!✌

      Liked by 1 person

  1. nov21Ria Kâhlen Oh ja, gisteravond heb ik genoten in een chocolade-bad.Kneipp aroma schaumbad &#&el0;Se22entrâster8#8221;. Heerlijk en een aanrader voor je geest.En wie gaat er naar Brussel?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

